UNDER 9s DEVELOPMENT CENTRES 

This page is for School Years 3 & 4 boys & girls born after 31st August 2011. If you wish to play cricket in Upper Airedale Junior Cricket Association there is a choice of 12 Development Centres . Below are contact numbers for each of these centres based at the following clubs:

SUB-DISTRICT CATCHMENT CLUBS

MATCH OUTCOMES

SOUTH BRADFORD AREA Gt HORTON CHURCH

CLICK

BINGLEY AREA CROSSFLATTS, CULLINGWORTH or HARDEN
KEIGHLEY AREA HAWORTH, LONG LEE, OAKWORTH
NORTH CRAVEN AREA SKIPTON
DALES AREA SETTLE or UPPER WHARFEDALE
EAST LANCASHIRE BARNOLDSWICK or EARBY
NORTH CENTRES Leader

phone

email
Barnoldswick Steve Rawson 07597 101308 stevenrawson@hotmail.co.uk
Earby Clarets Chris Gregson 07841-699363 cgpne@yahoo.co.uk
Settle Stags Ian Walker 07766 400236 ianwalker7878@gmail.com
Skipton Scorpions Phil McCormick 07912 877897 phil.mccormick@yahoo.co.uk
Wharfedale Rams Andy Gould 07956 996107 andy64gould@yahoo.com
SOUTH CENTRES Leader

phone

email
Crossflatts Pheonix Mark Pennington 07909-831713 mark_pennington@hotmail.co.uk
Cullingworth Cobras Iain Wilson 07507 839639 ikwilson@hotmail.co.uk
Gt Horton Church Shiv Krishan 07889-167095 shiv.krishan@hotmail.co.uk
Harden Cuckoos Richard Falkingham 07855 049892 dickie7@hotmail.co.uk
Haworth Neil Bishop 07771-756486 neil@bishoplandscapes.co.uk
Long Lee Stephen Butterfield 07446 970933 butters_86@icloud.com
Oakworth Sharks Steve Powell 07783-401860 spowell144@gmail.com