PDFs\2019 UAJCA Contact List v Apr 24.pdf


Upper Airedale Junior Cricket League first drew stumps in 1954 and has provided opportunity for development of junior cricketers ever since. The league is centred around the Yorkshire townships of Skipton and Keighley and extends into east Lancashire around the Colne-Nelson conurbation, as far north as Settle, in Ribblesdale, to Bingley in the east and Wilsden & Harden in the south. In the 2019 season, the league will comprised 17 clubs with 54 teams competing across five age groups.

Boys born after eligible in 2019 for for details Girls may play one year above their age group
31st August 2009 Under  9 cricket. CLICK HERE
31st August 2007 Under 11 cricket. CLICK HERE
31st August 2005 Under 13 cricket. CLICK HERE
31st August 2003 Under 15 cricket. CLICK HERE
31st August 2001 Under 17 cricket. CLICK HERE

Clubs represented in 2019: Bradford & Bingley, Bradley, Cononley, Crossflatts, Earby, Embsay, Great Horton Church, Harden, Haworth, Oakworth, Oxenhope, Settle, Skipton, Steeton, Sutton-in-Craven, Upper Wharfedale and Wilsden. Contact these clubs if you are interested in playing or volunteering to help in any way. To find out what's happening during 2019-20 CLICK HERE



  Next Meeting: Next Meeting - Thursday 14th November 2019
  Reps Action Secretary Report 2018 
  Key Documents Association Rules 2019  2019 Association Diary Club Contacts 2019
  Reports   2018 P & Q Review Coaching Strategy
  Scorecards Pairs scorecard New Version 2019 2018 Association Privacy Notice Data Protection
  Minutes 09 Nov 18 07 Feb 19 AGM 14 Mar 19
Association Officials season 2019
Hon President Mr Richard Smith Hon Secretary Mr Terry Thompson
Hon Chairman Mr Trevor Coe Umpiring co-ordinator vacant
Hon Treasurer Mr David Allen Compliance Officer vacant
Child Welfare Officer Mr Trevor Coe Results Administrator vacant
Deputy Chairman Mr Chris Stone Results Administrator Mr Terry Thompson
Head Coach      

2019 Representative Team Managers

under-17 Mr Neil Bishop under-11 Mr Jon Hall
under-15 Mr Adnaan Shafique under-10 Mr Mark Stoneman
under-13 Mr Richard Powell under-9 Mr Richard Craddock
under-12 Mr Ji Mukherjee Girls Mr Neil Bishop

Download Software: To read some documents you need Acrobat Reader, click the icon for free download. Get Adobe Acrobat Reader Accessibility PDF tools from Adobe