UPPER AIREDALE JUNIOR CRICKET DIARY OF EVENTS 2022 [inc Yorkshire Festival & Development matches]

2022

2022

2022

Postcode
Friday January 14 2022 UAJCA ELITE ACADEMY START 19:00-21:00  
Thursday January 20 2022 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING    
Thursday March 17 2022 PRE-SEASON MEETING    
Sunday April 10 2022 UAJCA REPRESENTATIVE TRIALS 09:00-10:30 at TBC under 10s
Sunday April 10 2022 UAJCA REPRESENTATIVE TRIALS 10:30-12:00 at TBC under 11s
Sunday April 10 2022 UAJCA REPRESENTATIVE TRIALS 12:30-14:00 at TBC under 12s
Sunday April 10 2022 UAJCA REPRESENTATIVE TRIALS 14:00-15:30 at TBC under 13s
Sunday April 10 2022 UAJCA REPRESENTATIVE TRIALS 15:30-17:00 at TBC under 15s
Sunday April 24 u15  A vs Halifax 1:00pm at Sowebry Bridge CI CC HX6 2UB
Wednesday April 27 START 2021 UAJCA SEASON
Sunday May 1 u11 A vs Nidderdale 1:30pm at Goldsborough CC HG5 8NW
Sunday May 15 u10 H vs Huddersfield 2:00pm at Harden CC BD16 1HT
Sunday May 22 u15 A vs Nidderdale CANCELLED  
Sunday May 22 u13 H vs Halifax 2:00pm at Oxenhope CC BD22 9LN
Sunday May 22 u11 A vs Cumbria 11:00am at Braithwaite CC CA12 5RY
Sunday May 29 u15 H vs Hambleton 1:00pm at Giggleswick School BD24 0DE
Monday May 30 u15 A vs Bradford 11:00am at Keighley CC BD21 3NB
Monday May 30 u13 A vs Hambleton 11:00am at Northallerton CC DL7 8SN
Tuesday May 31 u13 H vs Bradford 11:00am at Sutton-in-Craven CC BD20 7AJ
Wednesday June 1 u15 H vs North Yorkshire 11:00am at Skipton CC BD23 2AZ
Thursday June 2 u13 A vs North Yorkshire 11:00am at Marske CC TS11 7HB
Sunday June 12 u11 H vs Hambleton 1:00pm at U Wharfedale CC BD23 5NE
Sunday June 12 u10 H vs Nidderdale [K3 Dental Cup] 2:00pm at Crossflatts CC BD16 2ER
Sunday June 19 BLACK RAT INFESTIVAL for UNDER 9, UNDER 11 & UNDER 13 at SKIPTON CC

BD23 2AZ

Sunday June 26 u12 H vs Huddersfield 2:00pm at Haworth CC BD22 8EN
Sunday June 26 u11 H vs Bradford 1:00pm at Bingley Congs CC BD16 1LX
Sunday July 3  1st GRAND FINALS UNDER 9, UNDER 13 and UNDER 18 AT CULLINGWORTH CC  
Sunday July 3 u11 A vs Huddersfield 1:00pm at Almondbury Weslyans CC HD5 8XT
Sunday July 10 2nd GRAND FINALS UNDER 11 and UNDER 15 AT SKIPTON CC
Sunday July 17 u10 H vs Nidderdale 2:00pm at Harrogate CC HG2 9BP
Sunday July 17 u12 H vs CUMBRIA 2:00pm at Giggleswick School BD24 0DE
Sunday July 24 u12 A vs CUMBRIA 2:00pm at Ingleton CC LA6 3EH
Sunday July 31 u13 H vs Nidderdale 1:00pm at Oakworth CC BD22 0RJ
Sunday July 31 u12 H vs Heavy Woollen 2:00pm at Cullingworth CC BD13 5HL
Sunday July 31 u10 A vs Huddersgfield 2:00pm at TBC CC  
Sunday July 31 CLOSE 2022 UAJCA SEASON [exc u9s]
Sunday August 7 u10 A vs Huddersfield 2:00pm  
Sunday August 14      
Sunday August 21 Girls Festival Cup 10:00am at TBC  
Sunday August 28      
Sunday August 28 CLOSE 2022 UAJCA SEASON [u9s]
Thursday November 17 2021 RULES MEETING 7:30pm Executive & Club Reps