UPPER AIREDALE JUNIOR CRICKET DIARY OF EVENTS 2019

includes UAJCA League, Cup, Competition & Development matches

2019

2019

2019

postcode
Friday January 25 UAJCA ELITE ACADEMY START South Craven 7:00-9:00pm  
Sunday January 27 UAJCA GIRLS ACADEMY COACHING Sandylands SC 3:30-5:00pm  
Thursday February 7 2019 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING South Craven 7:30pm  
Thursday March 14 Meeting - Team Entries, Cup Draws, brief TBC  
Sunday April 7 u 9 UAJCA TEAM TRIAL - Yorkshire Festival  S Craven  9:00am  
Sunday April 7 u10 UAJCA TEAM TRIAL - Development Team  S Craven 10:30am  
Sunday April 7 u11 UAJCA TEAM TRIAL - Yorkshire Festival  S Craven 12:30pm  
Sunday April 7 u12 UAJCA TEAM TRIAL - Development Team  S Craven  2:00pm  
Sunday April 7 u13 UAJCA TEAM TRIAL - Yorkshire Festival  S Craven  3:30pm  
Sunday April 7 u15 UAJCA TEAM TRIAL - Yorkshire Festival  S Craven  5:00pm  
TBC u17 UAJCA TEAM TRIAL - Joe Lumb Cup  TBC  
Sunday April 28 OFFICIAL START 2019 UAJCA LEAGUE SEASON
Tuesday May 7 Cup Round 1 - u11 & u15 6:30pm
Monday May 13 Cup Round 1 - u13 6:30pm
Sunday May 19 UAJCA u9 A & B vs Huddersfield A & B    
Monday May 20 Cup Round 2 - u11 & u15 6:30pm  
Friday May 24 Cup Round 1 - u9 & u17 6:30pm
Sunday May 26 u17 vs Aire-Wharfe [Joe Lumb Cup] 11:00am  
Thursday 30 UAJCA, Cumbria & Others T20 Day at Kendal CC  
Friday May 31 UAJCA TRANSFER & REGISTRATION DEADLINE  
Sunday June 2 u9 YJCF Group [] 11:00am - 5:30pm
Sunday June 2 UAJCA u10 vs Nidderdale 2:00pm  
Monday June 3 Cup Round 2 - u13 6:30pm  
Friday June 7 Cup Round 2 - u9 6:00pm  
Monday June 10 Cup Semi-Finals - u11 & u15 6:30pm  
     
Sunday June 16 UAJCA FESTIVAL at SANDYLANDS u-13, u-11 & u-9 6-a-side
Monday June 17 Cup Semi-finals - u13 & u17 6:30pm  
Wednesday June 19 u13 UAJCA vs New Delhi [Turf India] 6:00pm  
Friday June 21 Cup Semi-finals - u9 6:30pm
Friday June 21 u11 UAJCA vs New Delhi [Turf India] 6:00pm  
Sunday June 23 CUP FINALS u11 & u15 (10:00 & 2:00)  
     
Sunday June 30 CUP FINALS u9, u13 & u17 (09:00, 11:30 & 3:00)  
Sunday June 30 u11 vs York [Yorkshire Festival] 1:00pm  
     
Sunday July 7 u17 vs Doncaster [Joe Lumb Cup] 11:00am  
Sunday July 7 u12 UAJCA vs Cumbria    
Sunday July 7 u11 vs Pontefract [Yorkshire Festival] 1:00pm  
Sunday July 14 u13 vs Aire-Wharfe [Yorkshire Festival] 11:00am  
Sunday July 14 u11 vs Bradford [Yorkshire Festival] 1:00pm  
     
By Sunday July 21 u11 CHAMPIONSHIP PLAY-OFF 6:30pm  
Sunday July 21 u17 vs Wetherby [Joe Lumb Cup] 11:00am  
Sunday July 21 u15 vs Sheffield [Yorkshire Festival] 11:00am  
Sunday July 21 u15 CHAMPIONSHIP PLAY-OFF 6:30pm  
Sunday July 21 OFFICIAL END OF 2019 UAJCA LEAGUE SEASON [Exc u9s]
     
     
Friday July 26 u13 vs Scarborough [Yorkshire Festival] 11:00am  
Sunday July 28 u17 vs Hambleton [Joe Lumb Cup] 11:00am  
Tuesday July 30 u13 vs Hambleton [Yorkshire Festival] 11:00am  
     
     
Monday August 5 u15 vs Nidderdale [Yorkshire Festival] 11:00am  
     
Sunday August 11 u9 CHAMPIONSHIP PLAY-OFF 10:00am  
     
     
Friday September 13 PRESENTATION NIGHT Prize winners. Rendezvous, Skipton
Thursday Nov 14 Rules Meeting Cononley CC - Executive & Club Reps

   

 This site was last updated 13-01-2019