THE KEIGHLEY CUP2000 COMMITTEE                      UNDER 17s PAGE

UAJCA under-17s teams are again kindly sponsored in 2019 by The Keighley Cup2000 committee

This page is for School Year boys and girls born after 31st August 2001. Young people playing at under-17 level have probably a couple of years experience and you can find teams in 2019. Around Keighley you can play at Oakworth. South Craven offers places at  Steeton. Dales youth can play u-17 cricket at Skipton. In the Bingley Area Bradford & Bingley also offers a place.  On the outskirts of Bradford you will also find Great Horton Church. Here is how you can contact the team managers at these clubs:
  Team manager phone email Club rep phone email
 Bradford & Bingley Terry Davis 07970 060383 Martin Sharp 07810 554671
 Great Horton Ch Adnaan Shafique 07950 625921 Taj Butt

07855 548733
 Oakworth Steve Powell 07967 583740 Andrew Keslinke 07540 407068
 Skipton Gary Owens 07534 430901 Gary Owens 07534 430901
 Steeton Hayden Tennant 07939 254287 Oliver Gledhill 07879-771296
UAJCA has provided u-17 fixtures since 1954 and the reigning Keighley Cup2000 League Champions are Skipton CC. The knock-out Cup competition at u-17 level is known as the William Spencer Cup with 2018 winners also being Skipton.


                         2018 League Champions Skipton     2018 William Spencer Cup winners Skipton