UNDER 15s PAGE

UAJCA under-15s First Division teams are kindly sponsored in 2019 by Pro Coach Yorkshire Cricket.

This page is for School Year 10 boys and girls born after 31st August 2003. There is certainly no shortage of clubs at which to play under-15 cricket in 2018. In UAJCA there is  total of 10 clubs offering places. The Bingley area is well covered by Bradford & Bingley, whilst South Craven offers places at Bradley, Steeton & Sutton. Dales country boasts Settle, Embsay, Skipton & Upper Wharfedale whilst West Craven has a team at Earby. In Bradford, Great Horton Church carry the flag. Here is how to contact the team managers at those clubs:

  Team manager phone email Club rep phone email
Bradford & Bingley Steven Lee 07860 284771 stevenlee2610@aol.com Martin Sharp 07810 554673 martinsharp2009@hotmail.co.uk
Bradley Vincent Grant

07446-883646

vincent.grant.94@gmail.com Vincent Grant

07446-883646

vincent.grant.94@gmail.com
Earby Clarets Nigel Hodge 07779 922016 nigelynn@btinternet.com Nigel Hodge 07779 922016 nigelynn@btinternet.com
Embsay Stephen Speak

07969 406830

stephen@skiptonspeak.freeserve.co.uk Ann Coe 01535 667981 ann.coe@btinternet.com
Great Horton Ch Adnaan Shafique 07950 625921 adnaan1110@gmail.com Taj Butt

07855 460969

taj.butt@hotmail.com
Settle Stags Kath Matthew 07812 396393   Andy Pickard 07866 434958 andypickard1@gmail.com
Skipton Scorpions Gary Owens 07534 430901 gdowens87@yahoo.co.uk Gary Owens 07534 430901 gdowens87@yahoo.co.uk
Steeton Knights Oliver Gledhill

07879-771296

ogledhill1978@gmail.com Oliver Gledhill

07879-771296

ogledhill1978@gmail.com
Sutton Vikings Andrew Elrick 07850 295115 elrick720@btinternet.com Tracey Solley 07947 116282 tjssol@yahoo.co.uk
Wharfedale Rams Chris Slater 07771 622796 chris.slater@btinternet.com Ian Austin 07733 125620 ilarryaustin@aol.com

UAJCA has provided u-15 fixtures since 1982 and the reigning League Champions are Oakworth. The knock-out Cup competition at u-15 level is the Raleigh Hargreaves Cup with 2018 winners being Steeton.

        2018 League Champions Oakworth       2018 Raleigh Hargreaves Cup winners Steeton