UNDER 13s PAGE

UAJCA under-13s teams are again kindly sponsored in 2019 by Brook-Taverner of Ingrow, Keighley.

This page is for School Year 8 boys and girls born after 31st August 2005. There are plenty of opportunities to play cricket at under-13 level in UAJCA as a total of 13 clubs offer places in 2018. In the Dales you have the choice of Skipton, Embsay, Settle and Upper Wharfedale. Earby in West Craven, too provide u-13 age-group cricket just over the Red Rose border. In South Craven there are u-13 sides at  Cononey,  Sutton and Steeton in the League; the choice is widespread. In the very south of the patch Harden & Gt Horton Church offer u-13s alongside Worth Valley neighbours Oakworth & Oxenhope. Here is how you can contact the team managers at those clubs:
NORTH Team Manager phone email Club Rep phone email
Bradley Vince Grant 07446 883646 vincent.grant.94@gmail.com Vince Grant 07446 883646 vincent.grant.94@gmail.com
Cononley Andrew Starkey 07740 364837 astarkey4grid@yahoo.co.uk Andrew Starkey 07740 364837 astarkey4grid@yahoo.co.uk
Earby Clarets Jon Hall

07791 077748

mittonhouse@live.co.uk Nigel Hodge

07779 922016

nigelynn@btinternet.com
 Embsay Chris Stone 07446 211808 cmstone90@hotmail.co.uk Ann Coe 01535 667981 ann.coe@btinternet.com
 Settle Stags Andy Pickard 01524 251540 andypickard1@gmail.com Andy Pickard 07866 434958 andypickard1@gmail.com
 Skipton Scorpions James Ashley 07449 221983 alimarjam10@yahoo.co.uk Gary Owens 07534 430901 gdowens87@yahoo.co.uk
 Skipton B Ji Mukherjee 07845 416301 mukherjee@resco.net Gary Owens 07534 430901 gdowens87@yahoo.co.uk
 Sutton Vikings Dave Snowden 07871 937975 dave.snowden@hotmail.com Tracey Solley 07983 257451 tjssol@yahoo.co.uk
SOUTH Team Manager phone email Club Rep phone email
 Gt Horton Church Usman Ahmed 07804 097193 ahmed.usman@blueyonder.co.uk Taj Butt

07855 460969

taj.butt@hotmail.com
 Harden Cuckoos Neil kettle 07857 207288 becnkk@beckfoot.org Richard Falkingham 07855 049892 dickie7@hotmail.co.uk
 Oakworth Sharks Andrew Keslinke 07540 407068 kesy11@sky.com Andrew Keslinke

07540 407068

kesy11@sky.com
 Oxenhope Bulls Stephen Potts 07916 347063 stephenpotts@btinternet.com Keith Yates 07801 834248 yates.vicarage@btinternet.com
 Steeton Knights Paul Roberts 07949 803541 paulroberts1971@yahoo.co.uk Oliver Gledhill

07879-771296

ogledhill1978@gmail.com
 

UAJCA has provided u-13 fixtures since 2001 and the reigning Brook Taverner League Champions are Earby. The knock-out Cup competition at u-13 level is known as the John Hindle Cup with 2018 winners being Oakworth.

 

2018 League Champions Earby    2018 John Hindle Cup winners Oakworth