UNDER 11s PAGE 

UAJCL under-11s teams are again kindly sponsored in 2019 by TBC

This page is for boys born after 31st August 2007. If you want to play cricket in UAJCA there are 1 clubs in 2019. If you live in the Keighley area you need to go to either Oakworth or Oxenhope cricket clubs. Around Bingley the places to play are at Crossflatts or Harden. Further up the valley there is u-11 cricket on offer at South Craven clubs  Steeton or Sutton. Further over the 'border' in North Yorkshire , Embsay, Skipton, Settle and Upper Wharfedale also cater for teams of u-11s. Young Lancastrians too are well looked after at Earby, whilst from central Bradford Great Horton Church are also members. FYou can contact team managers at those clubs:
NORTH Manager phone email club rep

phone

email
Bradley James Lampkin 07803 151896 james.lampkin@icloud.com Vincent Grant 07446 883646 vincent.grant.94@gmail.com
Earby Clarets Chris Gregson 07841 699343 cgpne@yahoo.co.uk Nigel Hodge 07779 922016 nigelynn@btinternet.com
Embsay Duncan Bullough 07960 408178 d.bullough@bullough.co.uk Ann Coe 01535 667981 ann.coe@btinternet.com
Settle Stags Chris Ecclestone 07801 416316   Andy Pickard

07866 434958

andypickard1@gmail.com
Skipton Scorpions Malcolm Birks 07792 992870 alimarjam10@yahoo.co.uk Gary Owens 07534 430901 gdowens87@yahoo.co.uk
Skipton B  Ji Mukherjee 07845 416301  mukherjee@tesco.com Gary Owens 07534 430901 gdowens87@yahoo.co.uk
Sutton Vikings  Mark Stoneman 07790 617739  markstoneman@sky.com Tracy Solley 07983 257451 tjssol@yahoo.co.uk
U Wharfedale Rams  Kate Hilditch 07887 417213  kate.gary@btinternet.com Dave Stockdale   stocky95@googlemail.com
SOUTH Manager phone email club rep

phone

email
Crossflatts Phoenix  Alex Bradbury

07908 043850

 bradders_93@hotmail.com Dominic Bennett

07534 952660

dbennett130@hotmail.co.uk
Gt Horton Church Afzal Khan 07940 454517 afzal9250@gmail.com Taj Butt 07855 460969 taj.butt@hotmail.com
Harden Cuckoos Richard Falkingham 07855 049892 dickie7@hotmail.co.uk Richard Falkingham 07855 049892 dickie7@hotmail.co.uk
Oakworth Sharks Michael Thompson 07966 559675 mthompson@live.co.uk Andrew Keslinke 07540 407068 kesy11@sky.com
Oxenhope Bulls Robin Cusdin 07956 318115 r.cusdin@westbourne.bradford.sch.uk Keith Yates

07801 834248

yates.vicarage@btinternet.com
Steeton Knights Oliver Gledhill 07879 771296 ogledhill1978@gmail.com Oliver Gledhill 07879-771296 ogledhill1978@gmail.com
UAJCA Girls Neil Bishop 07771 756486 neil@bishoplandscapes.co.uk Neil Bishop 07771 756486 neil@bishoplandscapes.co.uk
Wilsden Lions Mark Humphreys 07877 763523 mark.humphreys@hotmail.co.uk Mark Humphreys 07877 763523 mark.humphreys@hotmail.co.uk

UAJCA has provided u-11 fixtures since 2002 and the reigning CartaSport League Champions are Embsay. The knock-out Cup competition at u-11 level is the Barritt-Stephenson Cup with 2018 winners Gt Horton Church.

2018 Conference Champions Embsay and Barritt-Stephenson Cup winners Gt Horton Church